MLAC Committee

Election of Committee for 2021-22 Season

Centre Manager / Coach / Recorder Alison Quirke LM  phone or text: 0418 762 706
Secretary / Marketing  Vanessa Vaughan
Treasurer  Brian O’Neill
Equipment and Facilities Ryan Quirke
Registrar / Team Manager Laura van der Breggen
Tiny Tots Co-ordinator  Tamsin Mellor
Uniforms / Team Manager Jan Eastman LM
General Member / Canteen Jennie McDonald
General Member / Grounds Jon Organ
General Member/ Assistant Secretary Rebekah Curnow
Centre Members working with Treasurer as Finance Sub Committee
Canteen Convenor  Sharon Banyard
Canteen  Katrina Mitchell
Scroll to Top